Сообщение:
Портал комьюптерных игр на работе желает Вас прияного времяпровождения

Sniper elite

Sniper Elite



You may have missed our livestream at EGX, but don't worry!

Join us on Twitch tonight for an hour of Sniper Elite 4 co-op, with prizes to be won!

6pm UK / 1pm ET / 10am PT (2 hours from now)

Sniper Elite

“The sniper gameplay is front-and-center here, and it's delivered with top-notch class and authenticity. Even if you think you've had your fill of the WWII genre, this ballsy tactical shooter could definitely change your mind, and blow other peoples' wide open.”
8.0 – IGN

“A refreshingly tactical take on warfare simulation... headshot enthusiasts and stealth fans will find much to love here.”
8.0 – Digital Spy

“Sniper Elite V2 is a prime example of how a streamlined take on a singular gaming concept can result in something great”
8.0 – Games Radar

Sniper Elite

©2012 Rebellion. The Rebellion name and logo and the Sniper Elite name and logo and the Sniper Elite Eagle are trademarks of Rebellion and may be registered trademarks in certain countries. All rights Reserved. Uses Bink Video. Copyright © 1997-2012 by RAD Game Tools, Inc.

Sniper Elite
Теги: Sniper, Elite,